UP Khasra Khatauni List

Post Name: Uttar Pradesh Bhulekh Registry Online Check 2019

Post Date: 08.01.2019 | Tuesday (1:30 PM)

Proper Khasra Khatauni List Details: This Details Issue under Uttar Pradesh Government in this List properly explain a landmark owner details. This types of list mainly used in Courts in this list proper details of the residential person provided and In overall Uttar Pradesh Landmark and Bhulekh separately describe this list for every citizen of UP. Uttar Pradesh Khasra Khatauni list issue in 1954 through UP Cheif Minister after it proper record of every person of landmark describe in this list. Every Citizen of Uttar Pradesh has a proper right to get his landmark proper record through this list.

Uttar Pradesh, Board of Revenue Lucknow

Details Provide By official Website Bor.up.nic.in

Khasra Khatauni | Land Record | Bhulekh Online Verification


  • Start Date: July (For Verification Process)
  • Last Date: Not Available (Online Khasra Khatauni Bhulekh Verification)


  •  No fees Charge for Checking / Verification Khasra Khatauni, Land Records.


  • Click on the Verification Link Below
  • Choose Your Area Land District (Ghaziabad, Agra, Allahabad, Lucknow, Meerut)
  • Choose Your Tehsil Name: Example (Sadar, Handia, Sahibabad)
  • Choose Your Village: Your Land Area Name
  • Enter The Accountant Number / Owner Number of Your Land

Interested Indian Citizen Can Read Notification (Apply Here)

Please Visit Again Website www. infoSarkarijobs.in

Visit Here Important Links

Check Khasra Khatauni Online

Click Here

Check Land Record Online

Click Here
Search Khasra Code Wise

Click Here

Find Unique / Gate Code

Click Here
Official Websites

Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *